Home > 421 Cannot > 421 Cannot Connect To Server Vodafone

421 Cannot Connect To Server Vodafone

The error that the other server returned was: 553 sorry, your envelope sender is in my badmailfrom list (#5.7.1). Maybe the host is down? # tcptraceroute mail.vodafone.ie 25 Selected device eth0, address, port 41327 for outgoing packets Tracing the path to mail.vodafone.ie ( on TCP port 25 (smtp), 30 Freu Dich auf die beste Zukunft aller Zeiten! michele28564 View Public Profile Find More Posts by michele28564 16-01-2011, 20:40 #14 michele28564 Registered User Join Date: Jan 2007 Posts: 19 Adverts | Friends Would you believe my daughter have a peek here

Email Settings SMTP View All (2) Reply 0 Lon Staff Posts: 1,305 Registered: ‎01-03-2012 Re: @vodafone.net.nz SMTP Access Outside Vodafone's Network Mark as New Bookmark Subscribe Subscribe to RSS Feed Highlight okay well it's like this . Everyone keeps telling me it's not an issue on their end but still I don't have emails. Reply 1 1 2 « Message Listing « Previous Topic Next Topic » Post a reply Stats 14 Replies 2y ago 7,895 Views 4 Kudos 7 Contributors Related FAQs Page quick https://community.vodafone.co.nz/t5/My-Vodafone/vodafone-net-nz-SMTP-Access-Outside-Vodafone-s-Network/m-p/134583

That is why we asked for you to comment here and advise us of the subject of the email so we can find it. email suddenly stopped being able to send, 5 days ago but still receives. Thunderbird Open Thunderbird Click the Edit menu, and choose Account Settings Click Outgoing Server (SMTP) On the right hand side click the server to modify and click Edit Tweet News /

have cleaned up my machine and expunged all manner of advertising filth and any other possible offender. I wishto access my VF email.Setting my inbound POP server to another ISP is not going to help with that. Just check to ensure the update did not make any chang Samsung Galaxy S Forums : Galaxy S2 S II Forum > Samsung Galaxy S Discussions > Galaxy S User Help I have followed the vodafone guide but can't send or receive messages on the phone.

I saw this thread: http://www.tiscaliuser.net/forums/e-mail/9486-too-many-connections-error-when-sending-email.html growler194708-05-2010, 11:12 AMYou could be right, but enquiries with Tiscali/TalkTalk's technical helpdesk weren't fruitful. For anyone else interested, the settings are: Incoming Server Settings: [email protected] Password pop.tiscali.co.uk Port 110 Outgoing Server Settings: send.vodafone.net Port 25 Hope this helps and thanks to all for their suggestions. Thnx [email protected] (Option 2), johnrThose settings don't and have never worked with VF's current email product from outside the VF network (3G or fixed-line). If you require further assistance on this issue, please provide us a little more information and then we can look into it further.

Mac users can use the "Terminal" application. You can download the latest headlines and summaries from our stories directly to your computer or smartphone by using a feed reader. how to reconnect my emails to live mail and i dont want to lose my data.. It is NOT port 25 blocking if you receive a response similar to this: 220-servername.inmotionhosting.com 220-We do not authorize the use of this system to transport unsolicited, 220 and/or bulk e-mail.

My question from the beginning was that if i where to use mozilla thunderbird & these email addresses in it would work will the email mesaages i send go through & http://lab.vodafone.it/forum/viewtopic.php?t=14873 It doesn't appear you're our customer, so you may need to contact your email administrator with your current host if the problem continues. The following address(es) failed: swapnil_p****@live.com SMTP error from remote mail server after MAIL FROM: [email protected] host mx2.hotmail.com []: 550 SC-001 (COL004-MC3F34) Unfortunately, messages from weren't sent. Have been looking up microsoft help centre and they say click on tools and then accounts etc.

Unfortunately to get around these types of issues, typically the person sending you an email to your Cox account should receive an email bounce back stating the exact reason why their navigate here Hier der neuen Vodafone TV-Sp... Have you been on to their technical to check the settings? but where do i find tools Tools would be on the menu across the top of Outlook Express.

first i was sending the emails to those who i mentioned live in america & london through yahoomail.com & hotmail.com . What is strange is that it seems to accept the incoming server settings because it allows me to progress to completing the outgoing server details. Click theAdvancedtab. Check This Out spenk07-30-2010, 10:33 PMOn the outgoing server I have "Security Type" set to None and the "Require sign-in" box is unchecked - although by the sounds of it you've tried almost everything

We've done searches and some message board postings indicate that you should change some line of code in the configuration or registry settings, which is an operation beyond our level of Move all of your sent mail to another folder or delete the messages. This setting is usually found in the advanced settings of your email client.

Like I stated only some emails this is happening with.

Daher mache ich diesem Thread hier zu. If it was because the server they were sending from is on a blacklist, they would want to request a delisting from a blacklist. I am using microsoft outlook 2010 and i have samsung andriod mobile phone, in that also i configure the mail using pop and smtp protocols. Additionally, providing further details of the email server settings would also help to clarify the problem.

error code 553 5.7.1. We are happy to help, but since it could be several things we would need additional information. Kindest Regards, Scott M Reply Michael n/a Points 2014-08-22 5:25 am I live in Hong Kong and since I updated to 10.9.4 on my Mac I have not been able to this contact form What are Cox's sending limits?

Click "Click here for advanced sending options." iPhone 6 Unlock your phone and then click on the Settings icon Scroll down until you see Mail,Contacts,Calendars, then click on that line You Please help me..and sorry for bad english thanks Reply JacobIMH Staff 9,968 Points 2014-04-12 10:59 am Hello gaurav, thanks for your comment. Well no more. together we found all kinds of malicious "PUP" programs placed by advertisers to track my browsing and other behaviour, stuff which had slipped throuigh normal security precautions, and we were able

when on Xtra broadband (as I am), travelling overseas, etc. Thank you, John-Paul Reply mike lawrence n/a Points 2014-05-23 10:42 pm I'm getting these messages on and off since noon. Thanks for your attention, JT Reply Arn Staff 35,321 Points 2014-03-24 5:24 pm Thanks for letting us know that everything worked out okay. Sovraccarico dei server...ROTFL!!!

When we looked in mail accounts for that domain, the user does NOT exist.